Homeschool Adventures

Shop: Homeschool Adventures

DESTINATION TRUTH

Because we are fearfully and wonderfully made
by the One who loves us perfectly
we want to love Him back with
all our heart, mind, soul, and strength….

That is why Home School Adventure Co.
creates and offers resources
designed to inspire and equip parents
to educate and raise children
to be loving, compassionate,
strong, and wise.


George MacDonald


Author:LyndaAckert
Published:Nov 4th 2015
Modified:Nov 4th 2015
Rate0

Comments

Please Sign In to Add a Comment
or

WELCOME TO...
AWARD WINNING
 CHSH-Teach, LLC




Awards



Featuring...
Creations by LAckert




Become a Free Member

Connect with other members
Interact through Forums, Groups and our Community Blog

Become a Download Club Subscriber!

Get access to unlimited downloads
Share your downloadable resources with other subscribers
Annual & Lifetime plans available


Connect on
Social Media!


Contact CHSH-Teach

Community Blog
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
The Importance of Teaching Your Students the Fundamentals of Business and Financial Literacy
Friday, November 10, 2017
Lapbooking at Thanksgiving - Learning about Turkeys!
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Thanksgiving Analogies
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Get Creative with your Kids this Veterans Day!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Veterans Day FREEBIE
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Homeschool Giveaway - Win a year of Math Curriuclum from Math Mammoth!
Friday, October 20, 2017
How Google Drive Can Help with Homeschooling
Friday, October 13, 2017
Why Would You Want To Be More Intentional?
Friday, September 22, 2017
Fall Learning: Lapbooking about Pumpkins!
Friday, September 15, 2017
How to Live more Intentionally
Friday, September 08, 2017
Studying the U.S.A - State Birds Notebooking Bundle
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Circulatory System Teaching Resources
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friendship
Friday, August 11, 2017
Do The Next Thing
Monday, July 31, 2017
Don't Let Summer Run Out Without Wonder, Discover and FUN!
Online Now...