Offering curriculum, unit studies,
worksheets and more (K-12)



Annual $29.99
Lifetime $149.99


Read the Reviews

Browse the Download Club Library...

Skills & Concepts to teach for Kindergarten-12 Grade!
Kindergarten, 1st Grade, 2nd Grade, 3rd Grade, 4th Grade, 5th Grade, 6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade
High School (9th-12th)

 

        Body Systems:

 

1st - 3rd Grades

4th - 8th Grades
 

High School / 9th - 12th Grades
   

January / February

March/  April

May/June
 

July/August

September/October

November/December

Classroom Helps

Interactive Learning 

'Treasures' from the Past

Texts & Books from the 1800s-early 1900s

Fun Pages

Search the Download Club Library by topic, keyword or category

Daily Events, Observances & Holidays for Educational Planning
Sponsors, Affiliates and Friends

Christian Homeschool Curriculum

Keyboard Classroom

You ARE an Artist Curriculum Bundle

The Power of Orton-Gillingham

Picture Books Library Lists

Shop for Additional Curriculum & Supplies @ Christianbook.com


Classical Curriculum


Charlotte Mason Curriculum


Unit Studies Curriculum


Traditional Curriculum


Christianbook.com

Shop for all your Christian needs

 

Google+
©2016-2017 CHSH-Teach,LLC

WELCOME TO...
AWARD WINNING
 CHSH-Teach, LLC




Awards



Featuring...
Creations by LAckert




Become a Free Member

Connect with other members
Interact through Forums, Groups and our Community Blog

Become a Download Club Subscriber!

Get access to unlimited downloads
Share your downloadable resources with other subscribers
Annual & Lifetime plans available


Connect on
Social Media!


Contact CHSH-Teach

Community Blog
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
The Importance of Teaching Your Students the Fundamentals of Business and Financial Literacy
Friday, November 10, 2017
Lapbooking at Thanksgiving - Learning about Turkeys!
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Thanksgiving Analogies
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Get Creative with your Kids this Veterans Day!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Veterans Day FREEBIE
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Homeschool Giveaway - Win a year of Math Curriuclum from Math Mammoth!
Friday, October 20, 2017
How Google Drive Can Help with Homeschooling
Friday, October 13, 2017
Why Would You Want To Be More Intentional?
Friday, September 22, 2017
Fall Learning: Lapbooking about Pumpkins!
Friday, September 15, 2017
How to Live more Intentionally
Friday, September 08, 2017
Studying the U.S.A - State Birds Notebooking Bundle
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Circulatory System Teaching Resources
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friendship
Friday, August 11, 2017
Do The Next Thing
Monday, July 31, 2017
Don't Let Summer Run Out Without Wonder, Discover and FUN!
Online Now...